Schedule Oshawa Generals

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012/2013 Oshawa Generals Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
September
Thu Sep 20 Oshawa 5 Peterborough 2 07:05 EDT 2,732
Fri Sep 21 Oshawa 2 Sudbury 4 07:35 EDT 3,742
Fri Sep 28 Peterborough 1 Oshawa 5 07:35 EDT 4,844
Sat Sep 29 Oshawa 5 Belleville 2 07:05 EDT 2,851
Sun Sep 30 North Bay 4 Oshawa 7 06:05 EDT 3,207
October
Fri Oct 5 Kingston 4 Oshawa 6 07:35 EDT 3,448
Mon Oct 8 Belleville 3 Oshawa 4 02:05 EDT 3,854
Fri Oct 12 Barrie 4 Oshawa 3 07:35 EDT 3,682
Sat Oct 13 Oshawa 1 Belleville 4 07:05 EDT 2,304
Sun Oct 14 London 3 Oshawa 5 06:05 EDT 4,828
Fri Oct 19 Oshawa 2 Kitchener 6 07:30 EDT 7,639
Sat Oct 20 Oshawa 2 Owen Sound 1 07:30 EDT 3,321
Sun Oct 21 Plymouth 4 Oshawa 2 06:05 EDT 4,046
Wed Oct 24 Oshawa 4 Ottawa 3 07:00 EDT 3,240
Fri Oct 26 Saginaw 3 Oshawa 2 07:35 EDT 3,639
Sun Oct 28 Peterborough 3 Oshawa 2 02:05 EDT 4,678
November
Thu Nov 1 Oshawa 5 Peterborough 0 07:05 EDT 2,572
Fri Nov 2 Oshawa 1 Guelph 4 07:00 EDT 3,855
Sun Nov 4 Kingston 2 Oshawa 5 06:05 EST 3,647
Fri Nov 9 Barrie 5 Oshawa 3 07:35 EST 4,185
Sat Nov 10 Oshawa 1 Erie 6 07:00 EST 2,917
Sun Nov 11 Kitchener 2 Oshawa 1 06:05 EST 3,447
Thu Nov 15 Oshawa 3 London 4 07:00 EST 8,725
Fri Nov 16 Belleville 1 Oshawa 5 07:35 EST 3,870
Sun Nov 18 Mississauga 5 Oshawa 3 06:05 EST 4,095
Fri Nov 23 Ottawa 2 Oshawa 4 07:35 EST 3,742
Sun Nov 25 Niagara 1 Oshawa 3 02:05 EST 4,850
Tue Nov 27 Oshawa 3 Peterborough 2 07:05 EST 2,258
Fri Nov 30 Oshawa 4 Kingston 2 07:00 EST 3,705
December
Sun Dec 2 Sarnia 3 Oshawa 2 06:05 EST 4,463
Sat Dec 8 Oshawa 4 Plymouth 3 07:05 EST 2,658
Sun Dec 9 Oshawa 2 Windsor 3 02:05 EST 5,670
Thu Dec 13 Oshawa 3 Barrie 1 07:30 EST 3,324
Fri Dec 14 Belleville 2 Oshawa 3 07:35 EST 6,008
Sun Dec 16 Ottawa 3 Oshawa 4 06:05 EST 4,866
Fri Dec 28 Oshawa 4 Mississauga 3 07:30 EST 2,714
Sun Dec 30 Owen Sound 4 Oshawa 2 06:05 EST 5,109
January
Tue Jan 1 Guelph 2 Oshawa 1 02:05 EST 4,603
Thu Jan 3 Oshawa 4 North Bay 1 07:00 EST 2,469
Fri Jan 4 Oshawa 3 Kingston 6 07:00 EST 2,896
Wed Jan 9 Oshawa 2 Ottawa 0 07:00 EST 2,748
Fri Jan 11 Peterborough 3 Oshawa 4 07:35 EST 6,269
Sun Jan 13 Windsor 3 Oshawa 1 02:05 EST 5,593
Thu Jan 17 Oshawa 2 Barrie 3 07:30 EST 3,892
Sat Jan 19 Kingston 1 Oshawa 6 07:05 EST 5,588
Sun Jan 20 Mississauga 1 Oshawa 4 06:05 EST 4,677
Wed Jan 23 Oshawa 1 Belleville 4 07:05 EST 2,534
Fri Jan 25 Oshawa 3 Sudbury 2 07:35 EST 4,486
Sat Jan 26 Oshawa 4 Sault Ste. Marie 6 07:07 EST 4,534
February
Fri Feb 1 Oshawa 2 Mississauga 0 07:30 EST 3,084
Sun Feb 3 Belleville 2 Oshawa 8 02:05 EST 5,288
Fri Feb 8 Erie 7 Oshawa 4 07:35 EST 5,482
Sat Feb 9 Oshawa 4 Niagara 2 07:00 EST 3,145
Sun Feb 10 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Oshawa 4 06:05 EST 4,676
Fri Feb 15 Oshawa 6 Saginaw 4 07:11 EST 3,275
Sat Feb 16 Oshawa 2 Sarnia 4 07:05 EST 3,080
Mon Feb 18 Sudbury 2 Oshawa 6 02:05 EST 6,072
Thu Feb 21 Oshawa 3 Peterborough 6 07:05 EST 2,665
Fri Feb 22 Ottawa 1 Oshawa 4 07:35 EST 5,379
Sun Feb 24 Peterborough 1 Oshawa 4 06:05 EST 5,985
Wed Feb 27 Oshawa 4 Kingston 1 07:00 EST 2,541
March
Fri Mar 1 North Bay 2 Oshawa 3 07:35 EST 5,790
Sun Mar 3 Kingston 2 Oshawa 4 02:05 EST 5,915
Fri Mar 8 Oshawa 5 Kingston 2 07:00 EST 3,576
Sun Mar 10 Oshawa 4 North Bay 1 02:00 EDT 2,445
Wed Mar 13 Oshawa 2 Belleville 5 07:05 EDT 3,194
Fri Mar 15 Oshawa 6 Ottawa 5 07:30 EDT 7,709
Sun Mar 17 Sudbury 2 Oshawa 3 06:05 EDT 6,029
Fri Mar 22 Niagara 2 Oshawa 5 07:00 EDT 3,963
Sun Mar 24 Niagara 3 Oshawa 4 06:05 EDT 4,473
Tue Mar 26 Oshawa 2 Niagara 4 07:00 EDT 3,145
Thu Mar 28 Oshawa 4 Niagara 1 07:00 EDT 3,145
Fri Mar 29 Niagara 2 Oshawa 3 07:35 EDT 5,377
April
Wed Apr 3 Oshawa 3 Barrie 4 07:30 EDT 2,658
Fri Apr 5 Oshawa 1 Barrie 4 07:30 EDT 4,118
Sun Apr 7 Barrie 4 Oshawa 0 06:05 EDT 4,676
Tue Apr 9 Barrie 4 Oshawa 2 07:05 EDT 3,382

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 
AT Peterborough
Apr 10, 2014 07:05 PM
Win 5-2
 
VS North Bay
Apr 18, 2014 07:05 PM
Loss 1-0
 
VS North Bay
Apr 20, 2014 06:05 PM
Loss 5-2
 
AT North Bay
Apr 22, 2014 07:00 PM
Loss 5-3
 
AT North Bay
Apr 23, 2014 07:00 PM
Loss 3-2
 

Fan Zone

Get The Generals Insider

Join our emailing list to get the latest Generals News.